Home
Product Lines
Markets Covered
   
 

"A Professional Approach To Representation"

About Us:

.Sales, Marketing and Service, Inc. (SMS) is a manufacturer's representative for the plumbing, heating, and air conditioning markets. The Corporation was started in 1976. The principal, David Stearns has 30 years of experience in the Industry all with Sales, Marketing & Service, Inc. The company employs 10 people, 5 outside salesmen (including the principal), 4 office staff and 1 warehouse manager (see attached list of personnel). SMS operates out of a company owned 22,500 square foot office/warehouse in Stoughton, MA.

Territory Covered:

Massachusetts.....Maine.....Connecticut.....New Hampshire.....Rhode Island.....Vermont

Office Information:

The company maintains 2,500 square feet of office space including a sales conference room set up to hold training or distributor meetings. Twelve incoming phone lines, including an inward and outward watts line. Office equipment includes an advanced scan/fax machine which has broadcast capability, copier machine, and a complete computer system for inventory management, invoicing, quotations, email, sales information and promotional bulletins.

Warehouse Information:

Company owns a 20,000 square foot warehouse with 22 foot clearance, dockside loading and unloading through 3 bays and a 3,000 lb. forklift for material handling.


Of Interest:

The Company maintains membership in PHWNE, National Council of Salesmen, Association Member of MAPHCC, CTPHCC, NHPHCC, Maine PHCC, RIPHCC, AIM/R, MRNE and ASPE.

SMS Personnel:

David Stearns:
dstearns@salesmarketingandservice.com............ext. 106............President

Pam Bonner:
PBonner@salesmarketingandservice.com............ext. 11............Administrative Assistant

David Cohen:
dcohen@salesmarketingandservice.com..............ext. 108...............Sales Representative

Jesse Davis:
jdavis@salesmarketingandservice.com.................ext. 109...............Sales Representative

Paul Costello:
pcostello@salesmarketingandservice.com ...........ext. 105...............Sales Representative

Steve Lento:
slento@salesmarketingandservice.com ...............ext. 130...............Sales Representative

Joan MacDonald:
jmacdonald@salesmarketingandservice.com.........ext. 15.....................Customer Service

Terry Lawrence:
tlawrence@salesmarketingandservice.com...........ext. 14......................Customer Service

Jo Ann Gaine:
jgaine@salesmarketingandservice.com................ext. 22.................Warehouse Manager

Denise Kiedrowski:
dkiedrowski@salesmarketingandservice.com........ext. 10.............................Receptionist

If you are not familiar with our company and your first contact with us is online: We would be pleased to hear from you! Please let us know what your needs and questions are, we will be more than happy to help.



Sales, Marketing & Service, Inc.
146 Tosca Drive
Stoughton, MA 02072

Phone: (781)-341-0404
Outside MA: (800)-633-0052
Fax: (781)-341-0419
Email: Info@salesmarketingandservice.com